Staff Directory

 

Managment

 

Terrie Baker · Publisher

  terrie.baker@hatsbe.com

 (308) 381-9410

 

Newsroom

 

Jim Faddis · Managing Editor

 jim.faddis@hatsbe.com

ope体育 (308) 381-9413

 

Stephanie Romanski · Audience Development 

 sromanski@hatsbe.com

 (308) 381-5430

 

Bette Pore · Senior Editor

 bette.pore@hatsbe.com

 (308) 381-5421

 

Bob Hamar · Sports Editor

 bob.hamar@hatsbe.com / sportsdesk@hatsbe.comope体育 - General Sports Email

ope体育 (308) 381-9420

 

Barrett Stinson · Photography

 barrett.stinson@hatsbe.com

 (308) 381-9417

 

Advertising

 

Kim Sweetser · Advertising Sales Development

 kimberly.sweester@hatsbe.com

ope体育 (308) 381-9434

 

Casey Harvey · Advertising Assistant

 casey.harvey@hatsbe.com

 (308) 381-9448

 

Pat Bell · Advertising Sales/Special Events Coordinator

 pat.bell@hatsbe.com

 (308) 381-9406

 

Caleb Schescke · Advertising Sales Representative

caleb.schescke@hatsbe.com

 (308) 381-9445

 

Mia Wyatt · Advertising Sales Representative

 mia.wyatt@hatsbe.com

ope体育 (308) 381-5437

 

JoAnn Stainbrook · Advertising Sales Representative

 joann.stainbrook@hatsbe.com

 (308) 381-9453

 

Lori Ziska · Advertising Sales Representative

 lori.ziska@hatsbe.com

ope体育 (308) 381-9403

 

Cheri Scow · Classified Manager & Recruitment Sales Professional

 cheri.scow@hatsbe.com

ope体育 (308) 381-9424

 

Sherri Sheeks · Classified Sales Representative

sherri.sheeks@hatsbe.com

ope体育 (308) 381-9446

 

Prepress

 

Bryanne Swerczek  · Prepress/Graphics Lead

 bryanne.swerczek@hatsbe.com

 (308) 381-9444

 

Chad Plambeck · Composing

 chad.plambeck@hatsbe.com

 (308) 381-9437

 

Rachel Cloran · Graphic Designer/Night Composing

 rachel.cloran@hatsbe.com

ope体育 (308) 381-9437

 

Penny Galliart · Graphic Designer

 penny.galliart@hatsbe.com

 (308) 381-9407

 

Amanda Johnson · Graphic Designer

 amanda.johnson@hatsbe.com

ope体育 (308) 381-9402

 

Mindy Smidt · Graphic Designer

 mindy.smidt@hatsbe.com

ope体育 (308) 381-5435

 

Online/Digital

 

Open · Digital Director

 webmaster@hatsbe.com

ope体育 (308) 381-9426

  

Shannon Downs · Digital Strategist

 shannon.downs@hatsbe.com

 (308) 381- 5431

 

Todd Birchard · Digital Production Lead

 todd.birchard@hatsbe.com

 (308) 381- 5424

 

Carissa Soukup · Multimedia Reporter/Videographer

 carissa.soukup@hatsbe.com

 (308) 381-9452

 

Circulation

 

Beth Thompson · Circulation Director

 beth.thompson@hatsbe.com

ope体育 (308) 381-9430

 

Tosha Brown · District Manager

natasha.brown@hatsbe.com

 (308) 381-9460

  

Open · District Manager

 webmaster@hatsbe.com

308-381-9428

  

Jaime Miles · Customer Service

jamie.miles@hatsbe.com

 (308) 381-9432

 

--· Customer Service

 webmaster@hatsbe.com

 (308) 381-9464

 

Business Office

  

Leann Wilsey · Accounting Clerk

 leann.wilsey@hatsbe.com

 (308) 381-9442

 

Deb Smith · Accounting Clerk

 debra.smith@hatsbe.com

ope体育 (308) 381- 5434

 

Press/Mailroom

 

John Lilly · Director of Operations

 john.lilly@hatsbe.com

 (308) 381-9440

 

David Haines · Distribution Supervisor

 david.haines@hatsbe.com

 (308) 381-9455

 

 

ope体育Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News

Daily Alerts